Congregational Leadership

Council Executive Committee:

Pastor Kinndlee LundEx-Officio
Paul WallacePresident and Mutual Ministry & Discipleship Liaisons
Gerry MarecekVice President and Administration & Health & Safety Liaisons
Jeanne SteinebrunnerSecretary and Hospitality & Fellowship Liaison
Bernd SteinebrunnerTreasurer and Endowment Liaison
Steve SchubertFinancial Secretary and Stewardship Liaison

Council Members At Large:

Karla Bjorklund, Outreach Liaison
Nikki Busch, Preschool Liaison
Deb Cooper, Campus Use Liaison
Morgan Ellson, Facility & Maintenance Liaison
Rhonda Fisher, Prayer & Care Liaison
Bob Stolte, Children, Youth & Families Liaison
Malinda Willmore, Worship & Music Liaison